Here's your list of the South Boulder Little League Board of Directors. Most of these people are crazy about baseball. At the very least, they're all willing to devote many (many) hours to your kids baseball experience. They've all been known to scream "Play Ball" in a crowded room...

The SBLL board is always looking for baseball enthusiasts to join our ranks.  Send an email to the address below if your are interested. 

Email the league at

David Neumann



Eric Neal Vice-President
Scott Landblom Secretary
Amanda Murphy Treasurer
Megan Farooqui Safety Officer
Renae Foxhoven

Player Agent and Registrar

Umpire Coordinator

Division Coordinator (Tball)

Steve Gimpel Player Agent

Coaching Coordinator

Division Coordinator (Rookies)

Marc Vanini

Ali Haynes


Maureen McKenzie

Events & Fundraising
Seth Murphy Fields
Lindsay Whitcher Social Media Coordinator

Micci Reed

Division Coordinator (Majors and Int)

Rashid Farooqui Division Coordinator (Minors and Majors)